主页
  我们的团队
  客户
  伙伴
  方案
  联络我们
    关于我们  l 电子商贸平台
03/06/2006 (星期六) - <<东方日报>>
亚洲商网, 跨越国际 (New)
25/09/2005 (星期日)- <<星洲日报>>
亚洲商网 990 万收购狮城精通方案 - Conversant Solution
04/07/2005 (星期一)
- <<南洋商报经济周刊>>
协助商家扩张商业网络至全球,
大马具备有利地理位置
电子商贸平台
18/04/2005 (星期一)
- <<星洲日报>>
电子商贸每人懂时, 陈文岳如何窥得先机?


公司简介

亚洲商网是一个全球焦点的电子商贸平台,在排行榜网站中排名十大最受欢迎的商业贸易网站。成立于 1996 年的亚洲商网是其中一个世界历史最悠久的电子商贸平台。目前,它累计了超过 1300 亿美金的注册求购值。

亚洲商网公众有限公司是一家在马来西亚证券交易所上市的 公司。它提供了多种解决方案。 从电子贸易平台服务,到电子商 业解决方案和训练、企业管理系统解决方案、电子品牌建立、网 站服务以及流动电话程式方案, 亚洲商网都为各行各业提供了涵 盖符合各个关键领域需求的解决方案。

我们主要的优势,不仅在于我们对电子商业的认知,同时也包括我们对制造业环境的了解。 结合亚洲商网横跨全球5大洲的全球性多元化平台网络基础设施, 造就了我们为客户提供竞争力的 优势。我们的成就来自我们竭尽所能,全力提供合适及高性质管理系统予各类型企业以助提升客户的企业成长。

2003 年,亚洲商网公众有限公司董事经理陈文岳博士获得由马来西亚现任首相拿督斯里阿都拉 巴达威颁发的安永会计事务所 2002 年度资讯及通讯科技企业家金奖,肯定了他在信息与通讯科技领 域的成就和对制造业及中小型企业的贡献。

商对商电子商贸平台

成立在马来西亚的亚洲商网是一个全球焦点的商对商电子商贸平台。自 1996 年, 亚洲商网成功拉近了外国进口商和本地出口商之间的距离。电子商贸平台扮演着集中点的角色, 协助经销商、批发商、出口商和中小型企业家寻找来自马来西亚、亚洲以及国际贸易组织的新买卖商。这网站提供各式各类的产品, 包括汽车零件、医药和保健品、生物化学产品、家具、食品及饮料、橡胶和塑料、电器、机器、办公室用具、家庭用品、硬件及金属品、纺织品、首饰、鞋类以及经营业务等等。亚洲商网在这个区域, 继续扮演者主要的电子商贸平台, 注册的买家来自全球超过 200 个国家


Our Vision
To Be The Leading Business To Business (B2B)
eMarketplace In Asia & The World

asiaEP
亚洲商网贸易平台
求购值
1,000,000
国家 :203

更新我 asiaEP 最新
产品以及服务

asiaEP launch Online broadcasting services - (EPbroadcast) features with Email and SMS broadcast.
asiaEP launch enhanced email system (EPmail) features with intelligent virus and spam filtering
Bookmark this site
      Copyright © 1996-2005 asiaEP.com
All Rights Reserved.

Home
  Our Team
  Investor Relations
  Clients
  Partners
  Solutions
  Job Opportunity
  Contact Us
    About Us  l  eMarketplace
September 2007 -
Nanyang Business
Nanyang Siang Pau
May 2007 -
Information Technology
Shang Hai
21 May 2007 -
Arbitrage opportunity
in asiaEP-W
The Edge
30 April 2007 -
asiaEP out to prove itself
The Edge
27 March 2007 -
B2B.ITAH Soft Launched
Oriental Daily News
The Edge
The Star
New Straits Times
Nanyang Siang Pau
26 February 2007 -
GuangHua
Special Community Search
Engine to be launched
24 February 2007 -
The Star BizWeek
Googling for growth 1
Googling for growth 2


Profile

asiaEP is a global focus eMarketplace, ranks within top 10 popular website in Business and Trade category on ranking.com. Established in 1996, asiaEP.com is one of the oldest and pioneer eMarketplaces in the world with an outstanding registered cumulative inflow of international buying value in excess of USD130 billion currently.

The company, asiaEP Resources Bhd is a public listed company on ACE market of Bursa Malaysia. asiaEP offers a wide array of solutions ranged from eMarketplace service, e-Business solution & training, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), eBranding, web services and mobile application for a broad spectrum of industries.

Our core competency lies in our dominant knowledge of both e-business and manufacturing environment. Coupled with asiaEP global multiple platform (GMP) infrastructure networks span across 5 continents, we enable our clients with competitive edges. Our track record is derived from our endeavour to provide right and quality applications to uplift our clients’ business growth.

In 2003, Dr. Bernard Tan, the Managing Director of asiaEP Resources Bhd was presented with the Ernst & Young ICT Entrepreneur Of The Year 2002 Award by the Malaysian Prime Minister, YAB Dato’ Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi in recognition of his contribution to manufacturing and SME sector and achievement in ICT industry.

asiaEP eMarketplace

asiaEP eMarketplace www.asiaEP.com is a Malaysia Business to Business portal or eMarketplace with global focus. Launched in 1996, asiaEP.com helps to bridge the gap between foreign importers and Malaysian exporters. The eMarketplace works as a platform for distributor, wholesaler, exporters and small to medium enterprises (SMEs) to find new buyers and sellers from Malaysia, Asian region and to the international trade community. The site offers a variety of products include: Automotive parts and components, medical and health, bio-chemical products, furniture, food and beverage, rubber, plastic, consumer electronics, machinery, office supplies, household products, hardware and metal, textiles, jewelry and gems, footwear, office supplies, business services etc. asiaEP.com maintains as a significant eMarketplace in the region with registered buyers from all over 200 countries globally.


Our Vision
To Be The Leading Business To Business (B2B)
eMarketplace In Asia & The World

asiaEP
Business Community
Buying Value
USD 208,290,800,000
Total Countries :203

Update me Latest asiaEP
Product & Services


asiaEP launch Online broadcasting services - (EPbroadcast) features with Email and SMS broadcast.
asiaEP launch enhanced email system (EPmail) features with intelligent virus and spam filtering
Bookmark this site
  Copyright © 1996-2005 asiaEP.com
All Rights Reserved.